In order to submit a testimonial, click here.

Excellent Job!

My husband and I wish to thank Andre Speller, Jr. from Sure Shot Power Washing for the excellent job in cleaning the patio and exterior walls of our home. We found Mr. Speller to be a pleasant, polite , and friendly person.
He arrived early and immediately evaluated the job. When we expressed some concern about potential damage that may be caused by the power washer on our vinyl siding and patio stones, he tested a few areas and showed that our fears were unfounded.

He began the work by removing our lawn furniture from the patio and front porch and then proceeded to clean the requested areas in a very skillful and efficient manner. He then restored the furniture to their original positions.

Our home's external walls and patio look better than they have for years.

Elizabeth Kahwajy
October 27, 2017

Job Well Done

Brad was personable, polite and courteous. He performed the job as he had described to me and was very much aware of my concerns as he worked. He even worked on an area that I had not seen without an additional cost. His sense of responsibility to get the job done was actually pleasing to see.

My siding and porch looks absolutely fantastic.
Great work young man.
Sure Shot Pressure Washing is surely the best!!

PRMorsell
September 20, 2017

Exceeded Expectations Im a lifetime customer

Scope: remove moss and lychens from roof and powerwash front. He cleaned the house, roof, portion of gate, walkway, gutters. Incidentally cleaned neighbors gutters and brickfront due to mix up.

Pros:
They take pride in their work
Arrived early
Thorough
Communicative
Instant results
Professionalism at its finest
My home looks new!

I did have a concern about the method effecting the roof but he explained what and how he was doing (low pressure) and guaranteed it.

I'm most impressed with how they handled my neighbor who is a menace to be kind. Our townhomes are structured where the roofs and in some cases gutters are attached to one another. Andre cleaned her gutters too just to be thorough. Although she behaved like a mental patient, he still cleaned her property (where she gave him access) to when most people would have ignored her.

Marla Hauser
September 20, 2017

My house is glowing!

When I purchased my home, I knew it needed a good cleaning, but being a new homeowner I was still trying to get my bearings financially. Finally after waiting for so long and contemplating if getting my home pressure washed was absolutely necessary, a friend referred me to Sure Shot Pressure Washing. I had them come out, and it was definitely the right decision. I mean, I knew my vinyl siding needed some TLC, but I don't think I realized how much. My home is SPARKLING, and Andre - who's amazing - suggested that I have my walkway done as well, and boy oh boy did that tie in the look of a well manicured front yard and home; it made all the difference. I'm so glad I made the logical decision to invest in my home for an affordable and fair price, because the work Andre did was priceless! I thought he was preparing to head out after my home was done, but apparently, a neighbor tapped him on the shoulder and had him pressure wash their home after seeing mine. Great job, Andre!

Sarah Coker-Robinson
August 24, 2016
Homeowner in Columbia Maryland

Sure Shot is Great!

Sure Shot is great!! They got here on time and did a fantastic job! Andre Jr. knocked it out of the ball park. The house and front porch looks brand new! Thanks again!! Oh, and they are very affordable!

Darryl Bennette
August 24, 2016

Satisfied "tough" customer

I'm a tough customer to please!!! Sure shot did a great job so much that two of my neighbors also used their service!!! They were also careful with my flowers!!!!😃

Tashara and Thomas
July 6, 2016

AWESOME JOB!!

Andre arrived early on a Saturday morning to power wash my townhouse. Because it was a middle unit there was some difficulty getting the truck around back. No worries, Andre placed ladder on front of the house and crossed over the roof to get equipment to back of house. He was thorough, prompt, professional and did an amazing job. I was very satisfied and will definitely use Sure Shot in the future.

Susie Hendricks
June 3, 2016
Queendivax2@aol.com

Sure Shot - Sure Thing!!!!!!!

This is the most professionally operated company that I've had the opportunity to work with in a long time. Brad was punctual and most expressly polite and very respectful. He addressed my wife and I as Sir and Ma'am. He was very knowledgeable and answered all our questions thoroughly. He did a superior job of cleaning our siding to remove algae, dirt and soot from our BBQ grill that had slowly collected over the years. I highly recommend Sure Shot as this company is most definitely the " Sure Thing."

Michael Ervin
June 3, 2016

Efficient, Effective, and AWESOME!

Great Pressure washing Job today. BRAD came on time, was very personable, friendly, professional, and thorough. He explained what he would do, did it, and was done within an hour. Thanks, BRAD, and thanks Sure Shot Pressure Washing; you gained a return customer.

Tony Piacente
December 18, 2015
Intelligent Business Consultants, LLC

Great Job!

The representative, Brad was/is the right person for the job! He was friendly, personable and very professional, and he was on time! He showed and told me what he would do, and he did it! A great job to say the least! I asked him to put me in his database, so I can hire him and his company to power wash my home again next year! Thanks, Brad, and thanks Sure Shot Pressure Washing; you gained a customer for life!
Sincerely,

Jay Bryant!

Jerald Bryant
September 28, 2015

Wow! Amazing Work!

Brad came out to pressure wash my deck and it went from grey to red! I would have never known what the true color was underneath. Truly amazing job and great customer service! Defiantly recommending Sure Shot to all my friends and family.

Jessica
August 7, 2015

Amazing job!

This was the first time I had my home power washed, so I wasn't sure what to expect. Clarissa, who helped me over the phone, was so friendly and booked me for an appointment the next day. Brad came out and did an amazing job! He did my house and my deck and they both look wonderful! I will definitely use them again and tell others about their wonderful service! Thanks!

Deborah Bowles
July 16, 2015

Outstanding Professionalism and Customer Service

I am absolutely pleased with Sure Shot's service. They arrived on time, explained the process to me, and were very thorough. My house looks like new! I would definitely recommend to family and friends in the area.

Thanks again!

Joyce P.
July 16, 2015

Excellent Service

I can't say enough about the excellent service I received from Sure Shot! Brad again did an exceptional job! I have been using your company for years & continue to recommend it to all my friends & neighbors. It was a pleasure doing business with you as usual. I will be a lifetime customer!

April grierson
July 16, 2015

Excellent service. Both Brad and Mike arrived on time and after speaking with me on my requirements, they immediately started the task of power washing my colonial home. My wife arrived as they finished and she stated the house looked awesome!!!

I recommended your company to my next door neighbor and another close buddies.

Thanks again young guys

Anthony Johnson
June 23, 2015

Excellent Job!

I called Sure Shot in the early afternoon on April 28, they were able to give me an immediate appointment. Brad, who pressure washed my driveway did a wonderful job and I would recommend him to others.

Thanks

Terri
June 23, 2015
Sure Shot Pressure Washing

"Knowledgeable, Professional, Punctual, Courteous, Reasonable"

We hit the jackpot when we called Andre for a FREE estimate. It's been a long time since we've experienced this kind of customer service and satisfaction.

Margie Collier
June 23, 2015

5/18/2015, Brad did an excellent job! We are very pleased with the quality of work.

Gary
June 23, 2015

Excellent Work - Great Service

This is the first time I've had my house pressure washed and what a wonderful experience it was - thanks to Brad and Sure Shot! He removed 14 years of mildew, grit, and grime. My house was actually sparkling. I also received a few bonuses. To my surprise outside debris was removed from my deck, along with my front walk. What a difference. Thank you Brad, and thank you Sure Shot. I will definitely make use of your services in the future.

June Howard
June 23, 2015
Sureshot Pressure Washing

A nice encounter!

I had three (3) sides of my townhouse pressure washed yesterday. Oh, what a treat! And what a difference a day makes when you do something for the betterment of your home.

It was also a pleasure in meeting Brad from the company. He greeted me with a warm smile and briefly described what he would be doing. Just in that short time in meeting him, I betcha, he is described or is known for having a sense of humor.

I am sure that I'll be using the company again and have placed my receipt in a place to be available to myself and to share with others.

Elaine Leach
June 23, 2015
A nice encounter

Professional, Reliable and Exceptional Service

Mr. Speller and his son are a pleasure to do business with. I made an appointment on Tuesday, and they were here on Wednesday. They are friendly, reliable, and extremely conscientious about the service they provide. They're not happy unless the customer is happy. Refreshing to do business with a company of this caliber:)

Susan Johnson
April 4, 2015

LUSBY MD, EXCELLENT WORK !

I retired from Metro after 29 years. During those 29 years as a supervisor I was in charge of Pressure Washing the stations. I can highly recommend Sure Shot for a lot of reasons. The 3 of the most important things they have is A PRESSURE WASHER THAT HAS HEAT ! YOU NEED HEAT TO DO THE JOB RIGHT! SECOND IS THEY USE TOP OF THE LINE EQUIPMENT LIKE I USE TO USE AT METRO. THE THIRD IS THEY ARE VERY PROFESSIONAL AND ON TIME, AND TAKE PRIDE IN THEIR WORK! IF YOU USE THESE WANNA BE PRESSURE WASHING COMPANIES, MOST OF THEM DON'T USE HEAT OR KNOW HOW TO PRESSURE WASH THE PROFESSIONAL WAY !

THOMAS FRASER
July 16, 2014

Dunkirk , Maryland

As usual, a really great experience ! The dirty , mildewed exterior of my house was transformed into a sparkling gem ! It is always a pleasure to work with friendly and professional people . Thank you very much !

Gary Blancke
September 27, 2013

Upper Marlboro, Maryland

"Happy Days Are Here Again." Andre Speller came to our house to attack a bad rusty stain on the siding at the back of our home, and much to our surprise no trace at all was left. It truly gave back the beauty of our home. Our drive way and patio was also done on this day (September 04, 2013) which made for a very nice curb appeal. Thank you so much for a tough job well done.

John & Gerry Brown
September 27, 2013

Bowie, MD

I called today (8/20/13) about 2 in the afternoon. Andre was here to power wash the house at 4 (just like the phone tech told me). I also asked about my deck, and he did that too!!

Sure Shot is fair priced and Andre Jr. is very professional! I will be calling in the spring to get my roof cleaned!!

Debbie Schumacher
September 27, 2013

Landover, MD

Andre Speller came to my home today August 9 he power washed my concrete patio it looks brand new he also power washed my home which I thought needed painting once it was clean I saw that it was a different color than what I though. I would recommend him anyone.

E. A. S.
September 27, 2013

Mechanicsville, MD

We are very pleased with the work Kirk and Brad did for us. They are professional, pay attention to detail and customer oriented. It's great to have one company clean gutters, power wash the house and clean the roof all at one time.

Joe Pruett
September 27, 2013

Waldorf, MD

I must say that I'm very impressed with the professionalism of Sure Shot and their eagerness to service our community. The response was quick and the service provided was second to none. Thanks Sure Shot!

Keystone Estates
September 27, 2013

Camp Springs, MD

Sure Shot is very reasonably priced and offers great service! I researched a variety of companies prior to securing the service and am thoroughly pleased with the overall experience. Highly recommended!

Theresa
September 27, 2013

Mitchellville, MD

MY HOUSE LOOKS WONDERFUL!! I hired Sure Shot last week to powerwash my townhome and clean my gutters. The workers were on time and and extremely professional. I could not have been more pleased. Will certainly use them again.

Tanya
September 27, 2013

Bowie, MD

Fantastic! Fantastic! Fantastic!
Excellent Service!
Sure shot provided me with power washing of my house and gutter work.
They are very professional!
I will definitely call them again!

Kathy
September 27, 2013

Laurel, MD

I received TERRIFIC service from Sure Shot Pressure Washing. They were on time and gave me great suggestions that saved me a lot of money. I highly recommend them!

Melanie Lane
September 27, 2013

Upper Marlboro, MD

Andre Jr. and JB did an outstanding job cleaning my deck on Saturday June 22, 2013. I plan to utilize Sure Shot again in the future.

Sandra P.
September 27, 2013

Bowie, MD

I'm thrilled at the work done on my house! I highly recommend Sure Shot Pressure Wash.

A. Holmes
September 27, 2013

Clinton, MD

Andre Jr. and Skip came to my house on Tuesday, June 4, 2013.  They were punctual and very respectful. They did an
outstanding job on my deck and house. I would definitely recommend Sure Shot to anyone that needs a pressure wash. My deck looks brand new.

Donald L King Sr.
September 27, 2013

Arlington, VA

I was very pleased with the work done for me by Sure Shot. Brad and Carlos did an great job removing the black mold from our roof (it looks like new!) and our siding looks great as well. They were very careful with the outdoor lighting on our roof and did an excellent job of clean-up. I had obtained other bids and Sure Shot's was one of the two lowest I received. I also liked that they provided the estimate and, when I immediately accepted, they did the work right then and there. I recommend Sure Shot to anyone with a job for knowledgeable pressure washers.

Mike Cifrino
September 27, 2013

Forestville, MD

Mr. Speller came to my home on an weekend and gave me the WOW of my life. Yes I could not stop saying W0W. Mr. Speller power washed my dirty filthy mossy patio and gutters and house windows. My patio is so clean I could eat off of it.  Mr. Speller is very professional and very informative. I will call him over and over again.

Alva Moore
September 27, 2013

Mitchellville, MD

I previously had siding cleaned on my own home and a rental property and was quite pleased with the job. Andre, Jr., and Carlos just finished the cleaning portion of my three-tiered deck, et. al. It is absolutely beautiful and they have not yet applied the sealant/stain! Needless to say, I am thrilled with the quality of service and the staff's professionalism. I will definitely recommend Sure Shot to my friends and neighbors.

Jacqueline Waters
September 27, 2013

Mitchellville, MD

I was very pleased with the service I received from "Sure Shot Pressure Washing" on Friday, May 10, 2013. I would highly recommend and give them a 5(*****) rating.

John Turner
May 25, 2013

Crofton, MD

Andre came out gave a very fair estimate and did a wonderful job on our house. I would HIGHLY recommend him to anyone. My house looks awesome!

Diane Murray
April 27, 2013

Mechanicsville, MD

I was very satisfied with the work completed by Mr. Andre Speller. He was very professional and the estimate was competitive and reasonable. The work completed on gutters, siding and the deck exceeded my expectations--the deck looks brand new.

C. Williams
April 27, 2013

Dunkirk, MD

Sure Shot is the best. They pride themselves on providing quality work at a reasonable price they go the extra mile to make sure you are completely satisfied. I will use them in the future for all my exterior house cleaning needs.

John Shaffer
April 27, 2013

District Heights, MD

I would like to say I am extremely pleased, and happy with the pressure washing that Mr. Andre Speller did at my home. He pressure washed my moss and mildew contrete steps and walkway. Also he pressure washed my aluminum siding and it all looks EXCELLENT!!! My home looks like a brand new house. I could not thank Andre enough. Thank You again for such EXCELLENT WORK!!!! I definely will use and recommend Sure Shot Pressure Washing.

T. Poindexter
April 27, 2013

Waldorf, MD

I was very pleased with the customer service received from Sure Shot. They called to confirm the time and showed up as promised. Brad was very professional and took his time to explain the process. Their work was outstanding and I will continue to use and recommend their services. Cassandra

Cassandra F.
April 27, 2013

Alexandria, VA

Excellent service! Very professional and easy to schedule. Loved the Saturday timeframe -- many do not schedule on weekends making it difficult for those who work. Pricing is very reasonable. Highly recommended. We will use this service again. Thanks!

Paula F.
April 27, 2013

Waldorf, MD

I highly recommend Sure Shot Pressure Washing. From the initial telephone call to the completion of the job, I receive nothing but superb service. Andre was extremely courteous and professional and he takes pride in providing a great finished product. After he finished power washing and staining an old tired looking deck it looked brand new. I will definitely use Sure Shot again and would highly recommend them to anyone.

Darlene Benson
April 27, 2013

Waldorf, MD

I was provided great service and it was completed in a timely fashion. I will definitely use the company again.

R. Benson
April 27, 2013

Waldorf, MD

I received a coupon in the Blue Value Pac about Sure Shot. I called and scheduled an estimate for the following Wednesday. Mr. Speller's son, Brad, came out to do the estimate while I was at work, and called to give me the figures for powerwashing my roof and siding. Unusual for me, I decided while I was at work to accept his offer without meeting him or researching the business' history. I was more than pleased when I arrived home. The roof, which I thought might need to be replaced because of the stains, actually looked brand new. The siding looked just as good. There was a slight leaking of fluid in one of my skylights, and Mr. Speller assured me that if during a hard rain the leak persisted, he would handle any costs for repair. I am so pleased with the professionalism of Mr. Speller and his son, Brad, and Sure Shot will be the only powerwashing company for me!

Phyllis Newton
April 27, 2013

Upper Marlboro, MD

My house looks great. The crew was very professional,they did great work, and the price was very fair.I highly recommend this business and will use them in the future without question.

James Moore
April 27, 2013

Waldorf, MD

I don't normally leave testimonials but after the service I just received from the crew at Sure Shot I have to say that I HIGHLY recommend this company to all my friends, neighbors, and all others. My house looks fantastic after having it pressure washed. The crew was friendly, informative, and timely. And the cost is very resonable as well. I look forward to having other projects handled by Sure Shot. Thanks. Sincerely Tony Jackson.

Tony Jackson
April 27, 2013

La Plata, MD

I'd like to commend Andre for doing a superb job powerwashing my house and deck. In addition to being professional and courteous, he peformed each job to perfection (and I am hard to please). Outstanding work!!!!

T. Raby
April 27, 2013

Upper Marlboro, MD

I Googled power washing and found Sure Shot. Called, was offered a special, and made an appointment. Brad came out. Brad was very polite and professional. I told him what I need cleaning and away he went. I wish I took before and after pictures to show the difference. Looks GREAT! I recommend Sure Shot and plan to use them again in the future. 5/5/2012

D. Nielson
April 27, 2013

Hughesville, MD

Very satisfied with the pressure washing of my home from Sure Shot. From my initial phone call to the completion of the job. They proved to be punctual, professional and courteous. I have already recommended their services to my relatives. Thank you!!!

Barbara Clark
April 27, 2013

Ellicott City, MD

Saw the truck on Tuesday and made an appointment immediately for two days later. Since it was raining, the serviceman called and scheduled for later that morning. After three hours, my home was bright and looked Spic and Span. The price was exceptional and service was outstanding! I will refer this company to everyone I know! Thank you, Sure Shot!

Sharyn Hunter
April 27, 2013

Suitland, MD

The gentlemen at Sure Shot pressure washing were professional and very courteous. They arrived on time,were very meticulous in the job they performed, and left my deck stained beautifully. I would highly recommend and use they again.

Johari Johnson
April 27, 2013

Cheverly, MD

I just had the front of my house washed by Sure Shot using an EverSave voucher, and I am COMPLETELY satisfied. Mr. Speller's son, who did the work, came early (which to me is on time), was very professional and friendly, and did an excellent job getting all the yuck off our wall and awnings. Thank you for the professionalism and job well done. I would recommend Sure Shot to my neighbors!

Miki Knight
April 27, 2013

Crofton, MD

I first used Sure Shot to pressure wash my house this summer. I was very impressed with the job - on time, professional, cost as advertised, great results. I just had them do my gutters and wow, what a great job! I'd hired another company before and there is no comparison. I highly recommend them.

Nancy Peardon
April 27, 2013

Prince Frederick, MD

The staff was very friendly and professional. The job they did on my siding and roof made everything look brand new. Awesome job!

Patricia Wilson
April 27, 2013

Gambrills, MD

I witnessed Sure Shot pressure washers work their magic on my neighbors homes. I asked if they would be able to do mine, and the price was more than fair. Andre came to the house after his day was done to fit me in, which he did not have to do but that is a true professional. Our home had mildew, mold and a ton of dirt that I did not expect would be fully removed. It was!!!! Our home looked brand new, the brick, the siding and even the basement well looked as though it had just gotten refinished. The windows sparkled! I highly recommend Sure Shot Pressure Washing. We will continue to use them for all our needs.

Joanna O'Melia
April 27, 2013

Bowie, MD

I used Sure Shot to wash my fence/garages and they did a great job fast. The service was great and I was very happy with the quality of work they do. I will use them again and again in the future. Very impressive!!!!!

Emmanuel Harris
April 27, 2013

Bowie, MD

I was greatly impressed by the professionalism and price of Sure Shot Pressure Washing. My house looks brand new. After just 1/2 a job, I was so impressed that I recommended them to a neighbor. We both ended up having our houses done that day. I'm planning on having my deck done soon, and will be calling Sure Shot again.

Mary Ellen Winlund
April 27, 2013

Bowie, MD

Andre and his team member were prompt and very courteous, I can't believe how quickly and efficiently they worked! We are very pleased with the results of our pressure washing and gutter cleaning. We will recommend to our neighbors.

R. Georges
April 27, 2013

Upper Marlboro, MD

Andre... GREAT JOB!! The house looks brand new, the gutters are as clean as a whistle, and you also cleaning my shed and stoop without me asking is very professional and courteous!! You definitely have a customer for life!!

Irvin B.
April 27, 2013

Acokeek, MD

What can I say? The team of Andre, Brad and Dwayne was just exceptional!!! I was given a great price for the pressure washing of my home, fence and deck. My home of seven years and my vinyl fence and deck of four years never looked that great when the house was built and the fence and deck installed. I would highly recommend the Sure Shot Pressure Washing team to my friends and neighbors. Great job Guys!!!

Z. Ferrell
April 27, 2013

Leonardtown, MD

I was completely impressed and totally satisfied with the professionalism and quality job that Mr. Speller and his team performed on my house and deck. The deck looks like new! I expected to pay quite a bit more than I was quoted given that he cleaned the entire house. My Speller went out of his way to make sure the job was done right and there's no doubt in my mind that I'll be calling him again when the time comes.

Mike Wroblewski
April 27, 2013

Bowie, MD

I discovered Sure Shot through the community coupon mailer and it was a terrific thing. Andre did such a thorough job powerwashing the back of my townhome and deck plus applying a stain to the deck and underside; it looks great! I paid an additional nominal amount to have my deck and patio furniture cleaned and it was well worth it; my place is gleaming!

Rachel Battles
April 27, 2013

Waldorf, MD

I was very pleased with the services Sure Shot provided. Mr. Speller was very polite and knowledgeable. He went above and beyond to ensure that all my expectations were met. My neighbors often inquire about who power washed my home and patio, and I always refer them his way. I will definitely use Mr. Speller's services again. Thanks again for a job well done!

Belinda Jenifer
April 27, 2013

Bowie, MD

I have a new home! The siding of my house was dirty and had green residue from trees that had been growing next to it. Thanks to Sure Shot, I feel as if I have a new home. Mr. Speller showed up at my home extra early :), and was very professional. I could not believe how reasonably priced his services were. (I had gotten estimates that were much more than what he charged.) He did a wonderful job and was in and out in no time. I am going to let my friends, neighbors and church members know about this company. We are well pleased.

T. Brown
April 27, 2013

Clinton, MD

We found Andre's pressure wash business Ad while surfing the internet. We're pleased with Andre's work. He did an excellent job. Our house looks white again. We certainly will hire Andre again and will recommend his work to anyone who needs their home professionally pressure washed.

R. Holt
April 27, 2013

Bowie, MD

I called SureShot after reading the testimonials on line, and I have to say "wow!" Andre and his crew were polite, professional, and efficient. They completely respected my property, moved things without complaint, and did a phenomenal job. If you are looking for great customer service, a superb job, at the best price, with a good attitude, choose SureShot!

Valerie Ormond
April 27, 2013

Falls Church, VA

Andre and his crew did a great job turning an old looking house into something we can be proud of. He arrived on the same day we called and did a very thorough and excellent job.

Mike N.
April 27, 2013

Washington, DC

Great job removing mildew from my big old wood siding house. Sparkling clean in 1 hour with zero paint damage. Prompt, courteous, competitively priced.

Howard Tag
April 27, 2013

Huntingtown, MD

I used Sure Shot Pressure Washing for the first time a few days ago. They were prompt, (early in fact), professional, quick, and did and outstanding job! Andre and his assistant did more than was expected (checked my gutter too) and the house looked brand new when they were finished. I will definitely use his service again, and recommmend him to friends. Janice

Janice Bunch
April 27, 2013

Gambrills, MD

Andre did a great job! He was early to start, was very courteous and respectful of our house, gardens, and property in general. He went right to work, did a great job of cleaning everything - looks like a brand new house! He was efficient, friendly and very professional. Whe I need this job done again, this is who I will call.

Jim W.
April 27, 2013

Bowie, MD

Andre did a great job with our deck! He was fast, efficient and professional. The color is perfect and I continue to receive compliments from neighbors and guest!

Terri Fleuriot
April 27, 2013

Vienna, VA

Andre did a great job cleaning 7 years worth of moss and grime from our siding, foundation, patio, driveway and wooden staircase. Everything looks wonderful. Without being asked, he did a few extras, such as cleaning off some stepping stones and a wooden fence gate -- with no extra charge. He even offered to haul away a dozen old paint cans he noticed stacked up near our garage. What a bargain!

J. E.
April 27, 2013

Washington, DC

I've now used Sure Shot for power washing my deck and fencing on two occasions--recently and about 3 years ago. Most recently, they also sealed/stained my deck and fencing. I would most certainly use them again. They are professional and reliable. If you do use them for sealing/staining, just be aware that the sealer/stain application is sprayed and overspray may be an issue--just be aware of this.

P. R.
April 27, 2013

Upper Marlboro, MD

Andre is very professional. Arrived on time and completed the work expertly and efficiently. I originally scheduled him to clean the gutters, however after seeing him and his assistant work, asked him to clean and seal my deck. I am very pleased with his work. Highly recommended.

Greg Toatley
April 27, 2013

Waldorf, MD

Used Sure Shot for the first time today- Andre was very professional! Power washed house and cleaned out gutters- did a great job! Our house looks 100 percent better!! Will use again in the future!

Sharon McIntosh
April 27, 2013

Brandywine, MD

I have to admit that pressure washing my home was not my first priority; however, after receiving a notice from my HOA, it had to move up the list. I actually saw an advertisement for Sure Shot Pressure Washing in my local coupon mailer packet. There were a couple of companies to choose from. I took both ads and reviewed their websites. Based on the other company’s website, I was not interested in even exploring an estimate from them. I read some of the other testimonials on Sure Shot Pressure Washing and figured that I would simply get an estimate, if nothing more. I was able to get an appointment within a couple of days – that very weekend. When Mr. Andre Speller arrived, he gave me a fair quote and the work was not only efficient but the results were amazing. My home looks new again! He even took the time to educate me on how various factors affect how the dirt builds up and thus the look of your home. I would recommend Sure Shot to anyone needing their home pressure washed and will definitely use them again. I will also share my experience with my neighbors, who could also benefit from beautifying their home. Another great job Sure Shot and Mr. Speller!

Tia S.
April 27, 2013

Saint Leonard, MD

Andre and his assistant did a wonderful job in making the outside of our home beautiful. It's been 5 years since I had the outside of the house cleaned and the roof had multiple black streaks all over it. Andre took the time to make sure he got all the streaks off and it's back to the original color. The siding looks so clean and bright. We're very happy with the job Andre and his assistant did on our house and will definitely look forward to using him in the future.

Karen Brandon
April 27, 2013

Waldorf, MD

We had an excellent experience with SureShot. I received courteous service when I called to schedule the appointment; they were able to schedule me on short notice; and the house looks fantastic! I'm sure our HOA is happy with us now.

B.M.
April 27, 2013

Waldorf, MD

We recently bought a home in a wooded area that was sitting vacant for almost two years. As such, there was a lot of moss covering the home. After Andre's visit, it looks brand new. Even after a short time at work, I could see immediate results. After they were done, it looked amazing. I would definitely use Sure Shot again and would highly recommend this company.

O. Davis
April 27, 2013

Waldorf, MD

Sure Shot pressured washed my home and it looks wonderful!!! I received excellent and professional service. I have worked with other contractors in the past, but this was one of the best experiences that I have ever had. I will recommend Sure Shot to my friends and relatives.

Debra Coaxum
April 27, 2013

Saint Leonard, MD

A great job. I had both the siding and the gutters cleaned. Some areas on the house were difficult to reach but Andre was able handle it all. I'm very pleased with the results.

Pete V.
April 27, 2013

Columbia, MD

We were referred to Sure Shot specialists by a close family friend. We had requested 3 other cost estimates, but after talking to Andre on the telephone, we were sold on Sure Shot's services. They arrived on time and did a professional quality cleaning of our siding and roof. They were careful not to use cleaning products that might damage the vegetation around the house. Their prices are competitive, and their professionalism will insure that they will be selected to come back to our home when we need exterior power cleaning again. When they finished, our house and roof sparkled!

Carolyn Hightower
April 27, 2013

Crofton, MD

I got the number for Sure Shot from my neighbor who had used them in another community. I was a little hesitant since I wasn't familiar with the company. Scheduled work on my home and was so happy with the reults, I scheduled my deck and fence too! So far two of my neighbors have used Andre and if I have my way, the rest of the neighborhood won't be too far behind.

Marilynn Smith
April 27, 2013

Bowie, MD

As usual, we received excellent service at my home. Sure Shot pressured washed my gutters and cut a falling tree limb on my property to manageable sizes. I highly recommend them. Quality service with a smile and reasonable prices. Previously, my home had received pressured washed on the siding. I am a very satisfied customer and will continue to use their services.

Rosalia W.
April 27, 2013

Upper Marlboro, MD

We have become big fans of Sure Shot Pressure Washing. Andre is very dependable and takes great pride in his work. Thanks for always doing a great job!

Bob & Roberta Phillips
April 27, 2013

Upper Marlboro, MD

Sure Shot did an excellent job with my townhouse, especially in the rear. Andre was on time and the work was done in a timely manner. I look forward to doing business with you in the near future.

Charmene Johnson
April 27, 2013

Bowie, MD

Sure Shot accommodated an after hours request for next day service. They were on time, professional, and courteous. Their work speaks for it self. Thank you!!

Kathryn D.
April 27, 2013

Crofton, MD

I couldn't be more pleased with the work done by Andre on my house, gutters, front walk, and mailbox. The place looks like new! Thanks Andre!!

Pam L.
April 27, 2013

North Beach, MD

My deck looks awesome. Andre and Carlos did everything to my complete satisfaction. Thank you!

Karin Howell
April 27, 2013

Huntingtown, MD

This is the second time I've used Sure Shot and am very pleased with the results. The service is outstanding, the house looks amazing and I would recommend them to anyone.

Gail Gordon
April 27, 2013

Bowie, MD

Thanks for the great work and price. You did a fantastic job on my siding and deck. Will definitely refer and use your services again.

Janice Harris
April 27, 2013

Clinton, MD

My house looks amazing front & back. Sure Shot rocks. Thanks Andre.

Michelle Brown
April 27, 2013

Waldorf, MD

WOW!!! When I came home today my house sparkled like new and my deck and fence were clean. Sure Shot did a fantastic job. Friendly service, great price and excellent work. I would and will recommend them to all my friends.

Jon McDaniel
April 27, 2013

Dunkirk, MD

When Andre leaves our house, he's happy and so are we!! This is the 2nd time we have used Sure Shot and would recommend them to everyone. Great prices, quick service and the work is fantastic. My house looks like new!

Pam S.
April 27, 2013

Waldorf, MD

Great work, Great price, and I will definitely be using SURE Shot again. Just Beautiful! Thanks Andre.

Nicole Early
April 27, 2013

Huntingtown, MD

What a great job! Sure Shot pressure washed my siding, deck, and foundation, and they all look like new! Excellent price and workmanship, I recommend them without reservation to anyone who wants to restore the beauty to the outside of their home. Thanks !!

Mike Sweeney
April 27, 2013

Bowie, MD

SURE SHOT is the way to go. Everytime I see a deck that looks dead, Sure Shot has a way of bringing it back to life. I just can't keep them a secret, so I recommend them to everyone I meet. GOOOO Sure Shot!

Sharon Randolph
April 27, 2013

Clinton, MD

Sure Shot is simply outstanding! The workmanship made my gazebo, siding and 4 decks dance in the sunlight!

Frank
April 27, 2013

Upper Marlboro, MD

I love Sure Shot. They do great quality of work and have a very responsive service. I would recommend Sure Shot and definitely use them again. I've recommended them to our home owner's association!

Velma
April 27, 2013

Temple Hills, MD

They power washed & stained my multi-level deck and did an excellent job the technicians were very much so considerate and professional. Yes, I would recommend Sure Shot every time, to everyone I know - they are the most professional!

Ruth
March 30, 2013

Brandywine, MD

The technicians did a wonderful job on our house siding, roof, patio, and walkways. They exceeded all my expectations. My 40 year old house looks like it had a facelift. Great job and keep up the good work!

Paul
March 27, 2013